

PA Romania – Serbia

Monitoring Committee of Interreg IPA Romania - Serbia Programme

ROMANIAN DELEGATION:

MEMBERS

No.	Institution	Member	Deputy
1	Ministry of Development, Public Works and Administration	Alexandru Soare	Radu Necșuliu
2	Ministry of Education	Decă Sorin Ștefan	Onacă Adrian
3	Ministry of Culture	Costiuc Silvia - Ileana	
4	Ministry of Health	Dudu Cristian - Florin	
5	Ministry of Internal Affairs	Mihai Roxana	Boicu Daniel
6	Ministry of Entrepreneurship and Tourism	Raitmaier Mirela	Dumitrescu Marie - Jeanne
7	Ministry of Environment, Water and Forests	Teodoru Cosmin	Ghiță Simona
8	National Council for Combating Discrimination	Roșu Mădălina Raluca	Vlad Cristina Maria
9	County Council Timiș	Nica Alin - Adrian	Adrian Lupuţ
10	County Council Mehedinți	Vărzan Alexandra Gabriela	Vişan Amalia Livia
11	County Council Caraș-Severin	Bîtea Cristian	Micloșină Simona
12	Regional Development Agency West	Maxim Sorin	Mariciuc Adrian
13	Regional Development Agency South West-Oltenia	Catalin Catana	Alecu Marilena
14	Association of Romanian Municipalities	Podaru Andreea Sorina	Damian Mihaela
15	Activity Foundation for Human Resources and Sustainable Development	Potoceanu Nadia	Băcescu Adina

OBSERVERS

_ _ _ .

No.	Institution	
1	Ministry of Development, Public Works and Administration	
2	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	
3	Ministry of Investments and European Projects	
4	Audit Authority	
5	Competition Council	
6	Regional Office for Cross-border Cooperation Timisoara – permanent guest as an observer	





- - - -



PA Romania – Serbia

SERBIAN DELEGATION:

MEMBERS

No.	Institution	Member	Deputy
1	Ministry of European Integration		Valentina Vidović
2	Ministry of Education	Mirko Ožegović	Biljana Miljatović
3	Ministry of Culture	Stanko Blagojević	Gabrijela Masleša
4	Ministry of Health	Ferenc Vicko	Mersiha Omeragić
5	Ministry of Internal Affairs	Jovana Petrović	Milan Rakić
6	Ministry of Tourism and Youth	Marijana Bradas	Jasmina Kostić
7	Ministry of Environment	Tijana Spasić Dulafić	Aleksandra Petrović
8	Standing Conference of Towns and Municipalities	Aleksandar Marinković	Ljiljana Jovanović
9	South Banat District	Marina Toman	Maja Vitman
10	North Banat District	Saša Tanackov	Milivoj Linjački
11	Braničevo District	Aleksandar Đokić	Aleksandra Đorđević
12	Central Banat District	Predrag Radjenovic	Jelena Travar Miljević
13	Bor District	Vladimir Stanković	Dobrica Djurić
14	Podunavlje District	Zdravka Kovačević Vasić	Boban Ilić
15	NGO - KOKORO	Milojka Milivojevic	Mirko Milivojevic

OBSERVERS

No.	Institution
1	Ministry of European Integration
2	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
3	Ministry of Public Administration and Local Self-government
4	Governmental Audit Office of EU Funds
5	Government of Autonomous Province of Vojvodina
6	Development Agency of Serbia



